RASIRC Home
 

RASIRC Distributors

USA

SemiTorr
10655 SW Manhasset Drive
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-682-7052
Fax: 503-682-7228
www.semitorrgroup.com

California & Nevada
Lamont Humphrey
lamont@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 925-243-9200

Oregon & Washington
Mike Frank
mfrank@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 503-682-7052

Idaho, Utah, Montana & Wyoming
Rosie Rogers
rrogers@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 435-962-0146


Arizona, New Mexico & Colorado
Sophia Little
Sophia@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 602-684-7123

Swiftek Solutions
New England, Upstate New York
www.swifteksolutions.com

Mike Sears
mike.sears@swifteksolutions.com
Phone: 978-604-5816
Mike White
mike.white@swifteksolutions.com
603-686-4606

Korea

Seojin Electron Co., Ltd.
4F. Hiart Bldg 1021-12, Kiownsun-Dong,
Kownsun-Gu, Suwon-City, Kyungki-Do, 441-822, Korea
Phone: 82 31 237 9667
www.seojinelectron.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Recent News

June 7, 2016
RASIRC Study Finds 500 Fold Particle Reduction Using RASIRC RHS versus Flash Vaporizer

May 31, 2016
RASIRC Presents Novel Source for Oxidation and Nitridation for Atomic Layer Deposition

May 17, 2016
RASIRC Presents Hydrazine as Low Temperature Nitride Source at Critical Materials Conference

April 14, 2016
RASIRC to Present at Surface Preparation and Cleaning (SPCC) Conference

April 7, 2016
Rocket Fuel May Propel Moore's Law
LinkedIn Post by Ed Korcynski
Senior Technical Editor
Solid State Technology

Feb 16, 2016
RASIRC Water Free Anhydrous Hydrogen Peroxide Demonstrates Five-Fold Increase in Hydroxyl Density

Oct 14, 2015
RASIRC Methods for Safe and Stable Delivery of Hydrogen Peroxide Gas and Hydrazine Gas for ALD
Company presents technical sessions and exhibits at AVS Symposium

July 9, 2015
Hydrogen Peroxide Gas for Next Generation Semiconductor Processes: RASIRC BRUTE™ Peroxide delivers water-free H2O2 to enable new ALD reactions

June 25, 2015
RASIRC Presents Test Results Showing Stable Delivery of Hydrogen Peroxide Gas With or Without Water: Company presents posters and exhibits at ALD Conference and ALE Workshop

June 17, 2015
New RASIRC Peroxidizer® Delivers High Concentration Hydrogen Peroxide Gas into Semiconductor Processes

Recent Articles

Cheating Raoult’s Law to Enable Delivery of Hydrogen Peroxide as a Stable Vapor

Nafion-based Drying Apparatuses for Humidity Removal from Sample Gas Prior to GC/MS Analysis

 

 
RASIRC Home