RASIRC Home
 

RASIRC Distributors

USA

SemiTorr
10655 SW Manhasset Drive
Tualatin, OR 97062
Phone: 503-682-7052
Fax: 503-682-7228
www.semitorrgroup.com

California & Nevada
Lamont Humphrey
lamont@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 925-243-9200

Oregon & Washington
Mike Frank
mfrank@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 503-682-7052

Idaho, Utah, Montana & Wyoming
Rosie Rogers
rrogers@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 435-962-0146


Arizona, New Mexico & Colorado
Sophia Little
Sophia@semitorrinc.com
Phone: 602-684-7123

Swiftek Solutions
New England, Upstate New York
www.swifteksolutions.com

Mike Sears
mike.sears@swifteksolutions.com
Phone: 978-604-5816
Mike White
mike.white@swifteksolutions.com
603-686-4606

Korea

Seojin Electron Co., Ltd.
4F. Hiart Bldg 1021-12, Kiownsun-Dong,
Kownsun-Gu, Suwon-City, Kyungki-Do, 441-822, Korea
Phone: 82 31 237 9667
www.seojinelectron.com

 

 

 

 

 

 


Recent News

September 6, 2016
RASIRC Presents on Surface Passivation of New Channel Materials at UCPSS: Atomic Layer Passivation enabled Hydrogen Peroxide Gas First Step

August 31, 2016
RASIRC Renews Funding for Atomic Layer Deposition Research at University of California, San Diego (UCSD): Gift donation supports one student researcher for one year

July 21, 2016
RASIRC Presents Two New Molecules for Growth of Low Temperature Nitrides and Oxides at ALD Conference

June 23, 2016
RASIRC Releases Technical Report on Hydrogen Peroxide Gas Delivery for ALD, Annealing and Cleaning in Semiconductor Processes

June 22, 2016
Jonas Sundqvist
Bald Engineering Blog: Hydrogen Peroxide Gas Delivery for ALD, Annealing, and Surface Cleaning in Semiconductor Processing

June 7, 2016
RASIRC Study Finds 500 Fold Particle Reduction Using RASIRC RHS versus Flash Vaporizer

May 31, 2016
RASIRC Presents Novel Source for Oxidation and Nitridation for Atomic Layer Deposition

May 17, 2016
RASIRC Presents Hydrazine as Low Temperature Nitride Source at Critical Materials Conference

April 14, 2016
RASIRC to Present at Surface Preparation and Cleaning (SPCC) Conference

Feb 16, 2016
RASIRC Water Free Anhydrous Hydrogen Peroxide Demonstrates Five-Fold Increase in Hydroxyl Density

Recent Articles

April 7, 2016
Rocket Fuel May Propel Moore's Law
LinkedIn Post by Ed Korcynski
Senior Technical Editor
Solid State Technology

Cheating Raoult’s Law to Enable Delivery of Hydrogen Peroxide as a Stable Vapor

 
RASIRC Home